Help, I am Still Shivering! (Chapter 2)

Hix… hix…
I’m still crying
Don’t cry!
Your energy will go

Brrr…
Allah Almighty
Show your power
I’ve been slaving away
for this effort

O Allah!
Anybody here?
What a silent place
Help me, please

I may not sleep
I must rising up
I may not faint,
Cause I’ll be a dead creature

***

I’m opening my eyes
Where is this?
I’m hearing the voices
“Congratulation, Miss!”

The composition was in a mess after I typed it

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

