Ketika Latansa Bicara Cinta (Perang Kata)

Latansa : Bertuturlah cinta
Mengucap satu nama
Seindah goresan sabdamu dalam kitabku
Cinta yang bertasbih
Mengutus Hati ini
Kusandarkan hidup dan matiku padamu

Mungkin akan ada cerita cinta
Namun ada saja cobaan hidup
Seakan aku hina
Tuhan berikanlah aku cinta
Untuk temaniku dalam sepi Tangkap aku dalam terangMu
Biarkan lah aku punya cinta
Tuhan berikanlah aku cinta
Aku juga berhak bahagia
Berikan restu dan halalMu
Tuhan beri aku cinta…

Isma : bisikkan doaku dalam butiran tasbih kupanjatkan pintaku pada MU MAHA CINTA sudah di ubun ubun cinta mengusik resah tak bisa kupaksa walau hatiku menjerit ketika cinta bertasbih nadiku berdenyut merdu kembang kempis dadaku merangkai butir cinta garis tangan tergambar tak bisa aku menentang sujud syukur pada MU atas segala CINTA

Latansa : Dari dalam hatiku tak pernah menyadari

mengapa begini, aku yang s’lalu hidup

dalam kasih berwarna-warni Hingga kini disaat aku mulai merasakan

yang tak pernah kurasakan sebelumnya

hal yang terindah

Vhiikaa : I believe my heart
What else can i do
When every part of every thought leads me straight to you

I believe my heart Theres no other choice
For now whenever my heart speaks, i can only hear your voice

Latansa : Kasih dengarlah hatiku berbicara
Kasih izinkan diriku bertanya
Bisakah cinta bersemi
Mengundang restu Ilahi
Adakah bahagia yang diimpi Menjadi satu realiti

Titu : Love is contagious poison made by noxious black snake ..
creep from hell’s caves ..
Its poison Look as fresh as dew ..
as thirsty as gLuttonous ..
but afterwards it will cause its drunkard pain till they die sLow ..

Latansa : Saying I love you
Is not the words
I want to hear from you
It’s not that I want you

Titu : I want to always have you in my heart ..
I really miss you ..
wherever I was ..
I still love you ..

Hhhaa ..

Latansa : Not to say
but if you only knew
How easy
it would be to
show me how you feel More than words
is all you have to do
to make it real
Then you wouldn’t
have to say
that you love me
Cos I’d already know

Hehe..

Vhiikaa : Im inspired
and hope for each and everyday
thats how i know that things are gonna change

so how can i pretend that i dont know
whats going on
when every second
when every minute

another soul is gone

and i believe that in my life
i will see
an end to hopelessness
or giving up
or suffering

then we all stand
together this one time
then no one will get left behind

stand up for life
stand up for love !

Hahaha

Latansa : @ Vhiikaa

I’m too shy to ask, I’m too proud to lose
But sooner or later I gotta choose
And once again I’m thinking about Taking the easy way out

Vhiikaa : Tuu laguu apa isi hati siih ?? Hehe

I got fever
running like a fire
for you i will go all the way
i wanna take you higher
i keep it steady
cuz steady is how i feel it
this beat is heavy so heavy
you gonna feel it !

Latansa : Lagunya Westlife.

Hold me now
It’s hard for me to say I ***
I just want you to stay

Vhiikaa : Say I *** apaan ??

Why do i keep running from the truth
All i ever think about is you
You got me hipnotized So mesmerized
And i just got to know !! Ehemm

Latansa : Cause the possibility
That you would ever feel the same way
About me, just too much, just too much

Arie : Because you live and breath
Because you make me believe in my self when nobody can help
Because you live girl
My word
As one many stars in the sky

Latansa : Do you ever think when you’re all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go?
Am I crazy or ***?
Is it really just another crush?

Vhiikaa : I dont wanna wake
before the dream
is over
im gonna make i’ll make it all mine

Latansa : Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
Cause I’ve tried and tried to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t going away

Vhiikaa : Escape, away
i’ll take you to a place
this fantasy of you and me i can feel you
rushing through my veins
theres an notion in my heart
i will never be the same

Latansa : Are we just friends? Is there more? Is there more?

Ada yang mau menambahkan percakapan ini?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

