30-DAY CHALLENGE DAY 1: Write Some Basic Things About Yourself

Image

 I’ve always failed at doing these challenge thingies, so let’s see how long I’ll last this time. :x

In a way it’s good because I’m lazy to think up topics, ha.

DAY 1 : WRITE SOME BASIC THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF

1. I am a girl.

2. I am student of accounting but never loves accounting haha.

3. I dislike loud noises, so I never go to concert.

4. I think you are adorable.

5. I am single <– so? Not important actually :p .

 

Well, that’s it for Day 1 then. More tomorrow!

 

Indonesian version

 

Saya selalu gagal dalam melakukan tantangan beginian, jadi mari kita lihat berapa lama saya akan bertahan saat ini. : x

Bagaimana pun, itu bagus karena aku malas untuk memikirkan topik, ha.

HARI 1: MENULIS BEBERAPA HAL DASAR TENTANG DIRI

1. Saya seorang perempuan.

2. Saya mahasiswi akuntansi tetapi tidak pernah mencintai akuntansi haha.

3. Saya tidak suka suara keras, jadi saya tidak pernah pergi ke konser.

4. Saya pikir kamu menggemaskan.

5. Saya single <- terus? Tidak penting sebenarnya :p.
 

Nah, itu saja untuk hari 1 itu. Lebihnya besok!

20 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

20 responses to “30-DAY CHALLENGE DAY 1: Write Some Basic Things About Yourself

  1. semoga bisa konsisten yaa😀 aku apnggil kamu apa nih?

Leave a Reply

